Gallery

Baby It’s Cold Outside

There’s a blizzard happening outside my window! In fact, this is my first ever blizzard. I’ve never experienced one before. I spent the earlier part of today in the library before I ventured out to try to take some photos. Oh my goodness does that wind make it chilly! Also, all the snow kind of saturated everything, so boo, but nonetheless it was an experience. I might go out again later tonight, but by then, it might be impossible to take good photos (without a tripod). I hope you enjoy the photos!

snowman

salt

street

two guys

bw bikes

lone girl

starbux

twogirls

Stay warm, everyone!

9 thoughts on “Baby It’s Cold Outside

    • Alice L says:

      Awww, thank you! πŸ˜€ Yeah, I like them too, but I’m excited to take photos today since there’s SO MUCH SNOW now. And it’s still snowing…

      Like

  1. Victoria says:

    Ohh, I am so frustrated that my internet went out just as I was about to post my comment. Just wanted to say the really like the pictures and expect the tripod problem to be fixed soon. πŸ˜‰ P.S. My original comment was better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

